Industry News 7/11/2008

FUEL TV Airs United by Fate: Episode 3

FUEL TV Airs United by Fate: Episode 3
Friday, July 11, 2008

Airing Friday, July 11, 2008 at 8:00 pm Eastern Time (5:00 pm Pacific Time), and re-airing five more times over the month, FUEL TV will showcase “United by Fate: Episode 3.”

Episode 3 of “United By Fate” features segments from Jake Duncombe and Matt Mumford, which can only be described as being like nothing else you've ever seen. Jake, Matt, and the rest of the Globe skate team kill it in this new installment as the Black Van continues its enigmatic pursuit.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at “United by Fate: Episode 3.”

“United by Fate: Episode 3” Air Dates:

Friday 7/11/2008                        8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT)
Friday 7/11/2008                        11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT)
Saturday 7/12/2008                    8:00 am ET (5:00 am PT)
Monday 7/21/2008                     8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT)
Monday 7/21/2008                     11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT)
Wednesday 7/23/2008                1:00 pm ET (10:00am PT)
Friday 7/25/2008                        3:30 pm ET (12:30 am PT)
Sunday 7/27/2008                      7:00 pm ET (4:00 pm PT)