Industry News 7/16/2008

FUEL TV Airs “Inside: A Week At Teahupoo”

 

 



FUEL TV Airs “Inside: A Week At Teahupoo”

Airing Thursday, July 17, 2008 at 8:00 pm Eastern Time (5:00 pm Pacific Time), and re-airing several more times over the month, FUEL TV will showcase “Inside: A Week At Teahupoo.”

The Red Bull surf team travels to Tahiti to test out a revolutionary camera and ends up in the middle of the biggest swell of the year at Teahupoo. Watch as the surfers get deep in the barrel, and come out with some of the most amazing footage ever seen from the Tahitian beast.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action in “Inside: A Week At Teahupoo.”

“Inside: A Week at Teahupoo” Air Dates:

Thursday 7/17/2008               8:00 pm ET (5:00 pm PT) in SurfSpot
Thursday 7/17/2008               11:00 pm ET (8:00 pm PT) in SurfSpot
Saturday 7/19/2008                10:00 am ET (7:00 am PT)
Friday 7/25/2008                    1:30 am ET (10:30 pm PT) in Unprotected Sets
Tuesday 7/29/2008                 12:30 pm ET (9:30 am PT)