Industry News 2/13/2009

FUEL TV Airs SPoT’s Tampa Am

FUEL TV Airs SPoT’s Tampa Am
Friday, February 13, 2009

Airing Friday, February 13, 2009 at 8:00 pm Eastern Time (in Skate @ 8 Pacific Time), and re-airing five more times through February and March, FUEL TV will showcase SPoT’s Tampa Am.

The Tampa Am is the biggest and most prestigious amateur skateboarding contest in the world, launching the pro careers for the likes of Kyle Berard, Cody McEntire, and Ryan Decenzo.

Held each year at the world famous Skate Park of Tampa, watch the best amateur skateboarders battle it out. More than 200 skaters attended the contest to skate the new course designed by Team Pain. Watch amazing up-and-comers including Scott Decenzo, Luan de Oliveira, Cody Davis and David Torgerson destroy the course.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at showcase SPoT’s Tampa.

SPoT’s Tampa Am Air Dates:

Friday 2/13/2009                    8:00pm ET / 5:00pm PT in Skate @ 8
Friday 2/13/2009                    11:00pm ET / 8:00pm PT
Saturday 2/14/2009                8:00am ET / 5:00am PT
Monday 2/23/2009                 12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Monday 3/16/2009                 8:30pm ET / 5:30pm PT in Meet & Brotatoes
Monday 3/16/2009                 11:30pm ET / 8:30pm PT
Thursday 3/19/2009               10:00pm ET / 7:00pm PT
Saturday 3/21/2009                12:30pm ET / 9:30am PT
Sunday 3/22/2009                  7:30pm ET / 4:30pm PT