Industry News 3/24/2009

FUEL TV Airs “2008 VTCS: Recap”

FUEL TV Airs “2008 VTCS: Recap” Thursday, March 26, 2009

Airing Thursday, March 26, 2009 at 8:00 pm ET/PT (in SurfSpot), and re-airing several more times through April and May, FUEL TV will showcase the “2008 VTCS: Recap.”

Take a look back at one of the best surf seasons ever on the North Shore of Oahu, through 2008 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing and the two months that can make or break a surfer’s career. Watch incredible free surfing from the world’s best surfers and catch up with them out of the water as well.

Make sure to tune into FUEL TV to catch all the action at “2008 VTCS: Recap.”

”2008 VTCS: Recap” Air Dates:

Thursday 3/26/2009               8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT in SurfSpot
Thursday 3/26/09                   11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT in SurfSpot
Saturday 3/28/09                    10:00am ET/7:00am PT
Monday 3/30/09                     12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
Friday 4/17/09                        12:00pm ET/9:00am PT
Wednesday 5/6/09                  12:30am ET/9:30pm PT
Thursday 5/7/09                     8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
Thursday 5/7/09                     11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT
Friday 5/8/09                          3:30pm ET/12:30pm PT
Monday 5/25/09                     8:00pm ET/5:00pm PT
Monday 5/25/09                     11:00pm ET/8:00pm PT
Wednesday 5/27/09                1:00pm ET/10:00am PT
Thursday 5/28/09                   9:30pm ET/6:30pm PT
Saturday 5/30/09                    12:00pm ET/9:00am PT