Industry News 11/15/2010

TV: "Cancer to Capricorn" World Premiere

FUEL TV World Television Premiere
“Cancer to Capricorn”
Saturday, November 13, 2010

Reef’s Epic Surf Film “Cancer to Capricorn” Airs On FUEL TV

Airing Saturday, November 13 at 9:00pm ET / 6:00pm PT, FUEL TV will showcase Reef’s epic surf film “Cancer to Capricorn.”

Reef's team of professional surfers including two-time World Champion Mick Fanning, legend Rob Machado, Tonino Benson, Ben Bourgeois, Mike Losness and Alan Blanchard, are sent off to document the unique Reef experience: Exotic destinations, beautiful women, and the best surfing in the world. You get all this and more in this amazing film.

“Cancer to Capricorn” Air Dates:
Sat - 11/13/2010                    9:00 PM ET / 6:00 PM PT
Sat - 11/13/2010                    12:00 AM ET / 9:00 PM PT
Sun - 11/14/2010                   6:00 AM ET / 3:00 AM PT
Sun - 11/14/2010                   2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Tue - 11/16/2010                   12:00 PM ET / 9:00 AM PT
Thu - 11/18/2010                   2:00 PM ET / 11:00 AM PT
Mon - 11/22/2010                  10:00 AM ET / 7:00 AM PT
Fri - 12/17/2010                     11:00 AM ET / 8:00 AM