Industry News 3/8/2012

TV: Fluid Films' Completes The

Fluid Films' Completes The "2011 Surfer Poll & Video Awards" TV Program, Now Airing on FUEL TV

Fluid Films, a Los Angeles based production company, announces the completion and airing of the “2011 Surfer Poll and Video Awards” in conjunction with Grind Media and Surfer Magazine. The show takes place on the famed North Shore of Oahu, Hawaii at the Turtle Bay Resort and is hosted by Matt Beacham; the program offers its viewers a look back on this intimate night, which showcases the world’s best surfers and filmmakers that were all voted on by the fans themselves.  The event hosts surfing’s elite all who gather under one roof for this gala celebrating surfing’s finest of twenty eleven.

The hour-long program will be airing on Fuel TV:
 
March 17/ 4:00 PM EST/ 1 PM PST
March 17/ 5:00 AM EST/ 2 AM PST
March 18/ 1:00 PM EST/ 10 AM PST
March 31/ 4:00 PM EST/ 1 PM PST
March 31/ 5:00 AM EST/ 2 AM PST
April 1 / 1:00 PM EST/ 10 AM PST